Select this resource

Boy Scouts of America Pine Burr Area Council

Resource Type

Organization - Not Classified


Boy Scouts Program serving the following counties: Smith, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Covington, Jones, Wayne, Green, Perry, Forrest, Lamar, Marion, Pearl River, Stone, Hancock, Harrison, George, and Jackson.


All Ages

Web Address



Contact Information

Pine Burr Area Council 304
1318 Hardy Street
Hatiesburg, MS 39401
Phone: 601-582-2326
map itMap It

See resources related to Boy Scouts of America Pine Burr Area Council.

Back to Previous screen.